hallikuva.jpg
 
 
 

People with expertise - Jomet’s most essential asset

 

Sales and Administration

aki-naamakuva.jpeg

Aki Savonen
Managing director
+358 50 400 2507
aki.savonen@jomet.fi

 > LinkedIn

bruno1969857852.jpg

Bruno Lespinasse
Business Development Director
+358 40 593 4195
bruno.lespinasse@jomet.fi

> LinkedIn

syrjala-jarkko2139264614.jpg

Jarkko Syrjälä
Sales Manager
+358 50 591 4435
jarkko.syrjala@jomet.fi

aimo.jpg

Aimo Paukku
Area Export Manager (Baltic countries, Skandinavia)
+358 40 902 2777
aimo.paukku@jomet.fi

juha2.jpg

Juha Kiiskinen
Automation Manager
+358 50 400 2507
juha.kiiskinen@jomet.fi

> LinkedIn

 

Service and Spare parts

anssi.jpg

Anssi Lautjärvi
Service Manager
+358 40 902 2775
anssi.lautjarvi@jomet.fi

mikko-heino1196350353.jpg

Mikko Heino
Service Technician, spare parts
+358 50 567 4137
mikko.heino@jomet.fi

 

Contact form

 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

Jomet Ltd

 
 

Aukeentie 8
FI-30100 Forssa, Finland
+358 10 404 6200
jomet@jomet.fi

 
 
login Synergia Foxy