People with expertise - Jomet’s most essential asset

 

Sales and Administration

Aki Savonen
Managing director
+358 50 400 2507
aki.savonen@jomet.fi

 > LinkedIn

Bruno Lespinasse
Sales and Marketing Manager
+358 40 593 4195
bruno.lespinasse@jomet.fi

> LinkedIn

Aimo Paukku
Area Export Manager (Baltic countries, Skandinavia)
+358 40 902 2777
aimo.paukku@jomet.fi

Juha Kiiskinen
Automation Manager
+358 50 400 2507
juha.kiiskinen@jomet.fi

> LinkedIn

 

Managing Director

Anssi Lautjärvi
Service Manager
+358 40 902 2775
anssi.lautjarvi@jomet.fi

Jan-Mikael Ihanus
Service Engineer, spare parts
+358 50 408 6554
jan-mikael.ihanus@jomet.fi

> LinkedIn

Jukka Klemola
Purchaser
+358 50 303 7780
jukka.klemola@jomet.fi

 

Contact form

 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

Jomet Ltd


P.O. box 27
(Lammintie 518)
FI-30101 Forssa, Finland
+358 10 404 6200
jomet@jomet.fi

 
 
login Synergia Foxy